Congratulations to calendar artists

The 2022 Northeast Calendars are available free at participating sponsors. For a list, see NE Calendar.

Suzanne Skon’s image is on the cover and the following were chosen for the months: Mike Anderson, Janet Bayliss, Owen Brown, Sonja Hutchinson, Jason Jenkins, Jeffrey Kraker, Angela Lundberg, Mark Peterson, Dennis Ready, Pete Sandvik, August Schwerdfeger, Hannah Steen.

Graphic artist Leann Johnson designed the calendar, and along with three independent judges – Ben Rasmussen, Pablo Lituma and Susan Wagner, chose the images.